WIT (WorkSource Integrated Technology) Change Management

What is change management:

Change management is about helping people, teams and organizations understand why change is needed and happening. It inspires them to get on board, prepares them for what’s to come and supports them along the way.


Change Management Plans (WDAs & ITSD):

  • Overview
  • WDA1 (Clallam;Jefferson & Kitsap Counties)
  • WDA2 (Grays Harbor;Mason;Thurston; Pacific & Lewis Counties)
  • WDA3 (Whatcom; Skagit & San Juan Island Counties)
  • WDA4 (Snohomish County)
  • WDA5 (King County)
  • WDA6 (Pierce County)
  • WDA7 (Wahkiakum; Cowlitz & Clark Counties)
  • WDA8  (Okanagan; Chelan; Douglas; Grant & Adams Counties)
  • WDA9 (Skamania; Kittitas; Yakima & Klickitat Counties)
  • WDA10 (Walla Walla; Columbia; Garfield; Asotin; Whitman; Ferry; Stevens; Pend Oreille & Lincoln Counties) 
  • WDA11 (Benton & Franklin Counties)
  • WDA12 (Spokane County)
  • ITSD (Information Technology Services Division)

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please reach out to Liane Johnson